Mr Eazi Releases “Leg Over” Video and “Accra To Lagos” Tracklist

Published By


To Receive Free Latest Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: +2348103400041

Mr Eazi – Accra To Lagos (Life Is Eazi Vol. 1)

The skin tight crooner – Mr Eazi has just announced he will be releasing the visuals to ‘Leg Over’ tomorrow, 10th February alongside his long awaited mixtape Accra To Lagos.
According to Mr Eazi, the 14-track mixtape has already sold 200,000 copies in pre-order. The tape features the likes of Wizkid, Falz, Phyno, Olamide etc.
Check on the Accra To Lagos tracklist below and peep “ Leg Over ” teaser thereafter.
1: Leg Over
2: Business (ft. Mugeez)
3: Tilapia (ft. Medikal) – DOWNLOAD
4: 2 People
5: Feelings
6: Fight (ft. DJ Cuppy)
7: Accra to Lagos
8: Detty Yasef (ft. Falz)
9: In the Morning (ft. Big Lean) – DOWNLOAD
10: Short Skirt (ft. Tekno)
11: Life Is Eazi (ft. Olamide & Phyno) – DOWNLOAD
12: My Baby (Bonus Track)
13: Right Now (Bonus Track)
14: Kpamurege (Bonus Track)

About Kingtimmy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp us
Thank You!