Fresh Artiste Music

[BadGbedu Cypher 2] Sean Brielo x C Natty x Leke Lee x TonnyPhiz x Seriki Poly – Street Made Men

Published By


To Receive Free Latest Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: +2348103400041

Straight Up From is “Street Made Men” Cypher, Hosted As BadGbedu’s Vol 2 Cypher Which Features; Sean Brielo, Leke Lee, C Natty, TonnyPhiz and Seriki Poly.
It’s One In Town! Download And Share Your Thoughts….


About Kingtimmy

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp us
Thank You!