Masterkraft: Music Producer Set To Release ‘Unlimited’ Album

Published By


To Receive Free Latest Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: +2348103400041

Popular music producer, Masterkraft has concluded work on his debut album titled “Unlimited”. The album is home to 14 songs with 3 bonus tracks.

The talented beats maker revealed that he would release three tracks for free downloads as a gift to hisstar studded fans while the other singles would be available for sale on digital platforms.

Notable names on the star studded project include Tekno, Olamide, Sarkodie, Flavour, Davido, CDQ, Joel, Dj JimmyJatt, Dj Maphorisa, Reekado Banks, MiCasa and many more.

About Kingtimmy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Thank You!