DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Wizkid – Sounds from the Other Side

Published By


To Receive Free Latest Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: +2348103400041

Wizkid - One For Me Ft. Ty Dolla $ign

Stream And Download New Album: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side (SFTOS)  ZIP/MP3

The Wait is Over! Wizkid has just released his long awaited album Sounds From The Other Side which contains 12 songs that I know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

Sounds From The Other Side (SFTOS)‘ is Wizkid’s 3rd studio album and it features guest appearances from International heavyweights such as Chris Brown, Trey Songz and Ty Dolla $ign.


Wizkid - Sounds From The Other Side Tracklist
Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side Tracklist
  1. Download Wizkid – “Sweet Love”
  2. Download Wizkid – “Come Closer” Ft. Drake.
  3. Wizkid – Naughty Ride (Ft. Major Lazer)
  4. Download Wizkid – “African Bad Gyal” Ft. Chris Brown.
  5. Download Wizkid – “Daddy Yo”
  6. Download Wizkid – “One For Me” (Ft. TY Dollar $ign) 
  7. Download Wizkid – “Picture Perfect”
  8. Download Wizkid – “Nobody”
  9. Download Wizkid – “Sexy”
  10. Download Wizkid – “All For Love” (Ft. Bucie)
  11. Download Wizkid – “Dirty Wine” (Ft. TY Dollar $ign)
  12. Download Wizkid – “Gbese”(Ft. Trey Songz)

About Kingtimmy

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp us
Thank You!