DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Sean Tizzle – “Moving Forward”

Published By


To Receive Free Latest Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: +2348103400041

Sean Tizzle – Moving Forward (The Full EP) Mp3 Download

Sean Tizzle is out today with his EPMoving Forward Vol. 1“.

The EP which the artist has been teasing for weeks finally drops today Friday, February 3, 2017.

The project housing seven tracks features artists such as Davido , Iceberg Slim and Dax Mpire.

All tracks on the EP were produced by Blaq Jerzee except track 3 produced by Mr Kamera, a producer from Zimbabwe.



1. Thank You DOWNLOAD

2. Dide Ft. Davido DOWNLOAD

3. Roll Up Ft. Iceberg Slim DOWNLOAD

4. Telephone Man – DOWNLOAD


6. Latin lover Ft. Dax Mpire DOWNLOAD

7. Alhaji Abass –DOWNLOAD

About Kingtimmy

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp us
Thank You!