DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – “Accra To Lagos” (Life Is Eazi Vol. 1) (The Mixtape)

Published By


To Receive Free Latest Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: +2348103400041

    Mr Eazi – Accra To Lagos (Life Is Eazi Vol. 1) Mp3 Download

    Mr Eazis Life Is Eazi Volume 1 Mixtape dubbed ‘Accra To Lagos’ is finally out.

    The Nigerian recording artist signed to Wizkid’s Starboy imprint plays tour guide, assembling the sounds and energies of two dynamic cities—Accra and Lagos— into an electrifying mixtape deeply rooted in tradition and contemporary styles.

    Pee on the tracklist below, cop on iTunes while we get you the free download soon.


    01: Leg Over –DOWNLOAD

    02: Business (Feat. Mugeez) – DOWNLOAD

    03: Tilapia (Feat. Medikal) –DOWNLOAD

    04: 2 People

    05: Feelings

    06: Fight (Feat. DJ Cuppy)

    07: Accra to Lagos

    08: Detty Yasef (Feat. Falz) – DOWNLOAD

    09: In the Morning (Feat. Big Lean) –DOWNLOAD

    10: Short Skirt (Feat. Tekno) – DOWNLOAD

    11: Life Is Eazi (Feat. Olamide & Phyno) – DOWNLOAD


    12: My Baby – DOWNLOAD

    13: Right Now

    14: Kpamurege

    Enjoy all the dope track and support Mr Eazi album/mixtape by making a order via iTunes.

About Kingtimmy

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp us
Thank You!