DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

Published By


To Receive Free Latest Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: +2348158080255


Olamide finally drops his 7th Studio Album Titled “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)”,

The album is entitled “Lagos Nawa” and it consists of 17 tracks. The album features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage.


1.Fe Nu Shey Street – DOWNLOAD

2.Radio Lagos – DOWNLOAD

3.Yagaga – DOWNLOAD

4.The One – DOWNLOAD

5.Oro PawPaw – DOWNLOAD

6.Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya – DOWNLOAD

7.Shine – DOWNLOAD

8.SaysayMaley – DOWNLOAD

9.Mo je dodo – DOWNLOAD

10.Lagos Nawa – DOWNLOAD

11.Everyday is not Christmas – DOWNLOAD

12.On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno – DOWNLOAD

13.Shanko Baby – DOWNLOAD

14.Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage – DOWNLOAD

15. Wo!!!

16.Enimimomi – DOWNLOAD

17. Wo Spritiual – DOWNLOAD

About Kingtimmy

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp Us
Thank You!