Published By


To Receive Free Latest Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: +2348103400041

dj neptune, greatness album, mp3, song, download music

Just as expected, Greatness Album is super and dope! DJ Neptune wants you to enjoy unlimited greatness while playing these collections of great music which poses collaborations from top rated artistes from Nigeria. Greatness album is a 13 track album, with 2 bonus tracks. Download from iTunes HERE

DJ Neptune worked with Artistes across Nigeria to deliver Greatness Album. Artistes such as Maleek Berry, Small doctor, Davido, M.I, Niniola, Mayorkun, Kizz Daniel, Reminisce, Zoro, Pasuma, Mr. Real, Slimcase, Olamide, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, Patoranking, Efya, Skales etc…

Producers in the likes of Kiddominat, spellz, etc.. featured and contributed to make the greatness album dope.

My favorite tracks are My world, Secret Agenda, Wait, Tear Rubber, Shayo, Friday!!!


  1. Blood and fire ft. Jesse Jagz & M.I – DOWNLOAD
  2. Shayo ft Burna Boy – DOWNLOAD
  3. Tear Rubber ft. Mayorkun – DOWNLOAD
  4. Rolling ft. Niniola – DOWNLOAD
  5. Shawa Shawa ft. Larry Gaga, Olamide, CDQ, & Slimcase – DOWNLOAD
  6. Friday ft Zoro & Reminisce – DOWNLOAD
  7. Wait ft Kizz Daniel – DOWNLOAD
  8. My World ft. Maleek Berry – DOWNLOAD
  9. Do Like I do ft Skales & Harmonize – DOWNLOAD
  10. Secret Agenda ft Davido and Phyno – DOWNLOAD
  11. Sisi ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr. Real – DOWNLOAD
  12. No Body ft Yemi Alade & Willy Paul – DOWNLOAD
  13. In a Way ft Patoranking & Efya – DOWNLOAD


  1. Why ft Runtown
  2. Mia Mia ft Mr. Eazi & C4 Pedro

dj neptune, greatness album, mp3, song, download music

About Kingtimmy

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp us
Thank You!